Cycle oh thee cycle

cycle oh thee cycle
what a wonder thou is
rolling like no other
with one point a piece

cycle oh thee cycle
thou teach me about life
one wheels a wonder
and four wheels a peace

cycle oh thee cycle
what a beautiful day you make
pedaling thee makes me smile
like milk and cheese

cycle oh thee cycle
when you jump in a puddle
you teach me the lesson
control is with me not with thee

cycle oh thee cycle
meandering the road teaching me this
you slip over pebbles
not over hills

cycle oh thee cycle
once you said to me
I’ll give you that
where thou shall take me

cycle oh thee cycle
how sweet of you
you bear my weight
and always listen to me

cycle oh thee cycle
but thou shall remember
whenever you are tired
or have a broken wheel
i will fix you ‘coz you my dear peach

Leave a Reply

